RPM Spin - Drop Saddle


This class is taught by:

Rachel Meier

Rachel, Proud Owner of RPM Spin has been an avid instructor for 11 years now in the valley.  She is a devoted athlete in numerous capacities, and is very much into cross-training, overall health, and a clean diet.  She hopes to inspire riders to challenge themselves, and keep them on a track that leads to a life they love...let her help you get in the zone.  This studio is her dream in the making, and she encourages others to come Join the Revolution!

Rebecca Peruch

Rebecca has a passion for fitness and teaching. She discovered drop-saddle cycling after an injury prevented her from running long distance. She never expected to find a workout that she loved as much as running until her first Drop Saddle class in 1999. She was ‘hooked’ from that point forward, and soon after became an Instructor. The amazing workout combined with great beats, high energy, and fun people have made Drop Saddle riding Rebecca’s top fitness choice for the last 15 years. She is committed to making each class a positive, fun, and rewarding experience for the mind, body, and soul. Rebecca is also the Founder of Artemis Talent Group, a boutique staffing agency specializing in placing talent in the Restoration and Insurance industries.

Jill Pavlak

Jill is a Midwestern girl born and raised in Michigan, but has grown to love the AZ desert. She graduated from Grand Valley State University in 2007 with a degree in Exercise and Movement Science. She became a certified personal trainer as well as a certified spin instructor - and the rest is history. She has been a fitness professional and spin instructor ever since graduation. Jill teaches a Hybrid-style class with runs, climbs, intervals, choreography, and TONS of awesome beats to make the hour fly by -- all while revving up your metabolism to keep you on a "high" long after class! Jill plays a little of everything from Rock, Top 40, to RnB, and more. If it's got a killer beat, it's good to go. Have a request? Shoot it over, and you'll be sure to hear it! After all -- it's all about YOU!
A style taught standing and riding to the beat of the music, blending intervals of sprints, jogs, and climbs to target the backside of the body (hamstrings, glutes) and sculpt the front (quad) muscles. A class runners are sure to love! Riders are, of course, free to sit at any time.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 17 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sat Nov 24 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Sat Dec 01 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sat Dec 08 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sat Dec 15 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sat Dec 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Jill Pavlak
  • Sat Dec 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sat Jan 05 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sat Jan 12 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sat Jan 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sat Jan 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sat Feb 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sat Feb 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sat Feb 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sat Feb 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sat Mar 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sat Mar 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rachel Meier