RPM Spin - Drop Saddle


This class is taught by:

Rachel Meier

Rachel, Proud Owner of RPM Spin has been an avid instructor for 11 years now in the valley.  She is a devoted athlete in numerous capacities, and is very much into cross-training, overall health, and a clean diet.  She hopes to inspire riders to challenge themselves, and keep them on a track that leads to a life they love...let her help you get in the zone.  This studio is her dream in the making, and she encourages others to come Join the Revolution!

Rebecca Peruch

Rebecca has a passion for fitness and teaching. She discovered drop-saddle cycling after an injury prevented her from running long distance. She never expected to find a workout that she loved as much as running until her first Drop Saddle class in 1999. She was ‘hooked’ from that point forward, and soon after became an Instructor. The amazing workout combined with great beats, high energy, and fun people have made Drop Saddle riding Rebecca’s top fitness choice for the last 15 years. She is committed to making each class a positive, fun, and rewarding experience for the mind, body, and soul. Rebecca is also the Founder of Artemis Talent Group, a boutique staffing agency specializing in placing talent in the Restoration and Insurance industries.

Dior Serra

Dior has been in the fitness industry since the young age of four. Her parents owned a gym for 20 years before Dior moved to Scottsdale, Arizona in September of 2016. She is an east coast girl born and raised in Boston, Massachusetts. Dior has a degree in Broadcast Journalism and currently works as an Advertising Specialist. Dior not only believes in an active lifestyle, but also follows a plant-based diet. She became a certified cycle instructor in 2015, and previously taught at a cycle studio in Boston, MA. Dior hopes to bring in some of her east coast vibe along with her passion for music. Her class style ranges from climbs to sprints mixed with some dance movements. Her main goal is to have everyone leave her class feeling accomplished and revived by the end
A style taught standing and riding to the beat of the music, blending intervals of sprints, jogs, and climbs to target the backside of the body (hamstrings, glutes) and sculpt the front (quad) muscles. A class runners are sure to love! Riders are, of course, free to sit at any time.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rachel Meier
  • Thu Aug 23 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Sun Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Tue Aug 28 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Thu Aug 30 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sun Sep 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Dior Serra
  • Tue Sep 04 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Thu Sep 06 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sun Sep 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Tue Sep 11 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Thu Sep 13 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sun Sep 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Tue Sep 18 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Thu Sep 20 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sun Sep 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Tue Sep 25 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Thu Sep 27 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rachel Meier
  • Sun Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Tue Oct 02 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Thu Oct 04 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rachel Meier