RPM Spin - Drop Saddle


This class is taught by:

Rebecca Peruch

Rebecca has a passion for fitness and teaching. She discovered drop-saddle cycling after an injury prevented her from running long distance. She never expected to find a workout that she loved as much as running until her first Drop Saddle class in 1999. She was ‘hooked’ from that point forward and soon after, became an Instructor. The amazing workout combined with great beats, high energy and fun people have made Drop Saddle riding Rebecca’s top fitness choice for the last 15 years. She is committed to making each class a positive, fun, and rewarding experience for the mind, body and soul. Rebecca is also the Founder of Artemis Talent Group, a boutique staffing agency specializing in placing talent in the Restoration and Insurance industries.

Cristin Coleman

Cristin (aka Criss) is known for her profound dance experience and dedication to the arts. Naturally growing up as an athlete, fitness became a primary passion.

Criss became a fitness instructor in 2004, and shortly after fell in love with cycling. The combination of dance, music, and a bike is the beginning and end of all things fun and motivational.

Criss is a marketing manager for OptumCare in Arizona, and is currently finishing up her masters at Grand Canyon University.

Rachel Meier

Rachel, Owner of RPM has been an avid instructor for 7 years now in the valley.  She is a devoted athlete in numerous capacities, and is very much into cross-training, overall health, and a clean diet.  She hopes to inspire riders to challenge themselves, and keep them on a track that leads to a life they love...let her help you get in the zone.  This studio is her dream in the making, and she encourages others to come see her vision and join the revolution!
A style taught standing and riding to the beat of the music, blending intervals of sprints, jogs, and climbs to target the backside of the body (hamstrings, glutes) and sculpt the front (quad) muscles. A class runners are sure to love! Riders are, of course, free to sit at any time.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Wed Jun 28 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Cristin Coleman
  • Thu Jun 29 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rachel Meier
  • Wed Jul 05 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Cristin Coleman
  • Thu Jul 06 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rachel Meier
  • Tue Jul 11 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Wed Jul 12 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Cristin Coleman
  • Thu Jul 13 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rachel Meier
  • Tue Jul 18 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Wed Jul 19 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Cristin Coleman
  • Thu Jul 20 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rachel Meier
  • Tue Jul 25 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Wed Jul 26 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Cristin Coleman
  • Thu Jul 27 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rachel Meier
  • Tue Aug 01 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Wed Aug 02 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Cristin Coleman
  • Thu Aug 03 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rachel Meier
  • Tue Aug 08 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Rebecca Peruch
  • Wed Aug 09 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Cristin Coleman